Paving the way-with leaps and bounds

Standard

Paving the way-with leaps and bounds

4-13-12

Better Web Builder

 

 

Don’t aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally.
David Frost

David Frost makes a great point “don’t aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally” (David Frost).

Believing in yourself is important; doing the things you love brings joy.  Internet marketing is so much fun.  Watching friends grown and helping their lives changes brings joy to my heart. Sometimes when things are hard for me, I just want to pull things down.  Then I remember the only reason I exist is because of God who takes pleasure in the plans He’s made for my life.  I know He’s looking and saying my child it will be ok. Just believe in what you are doing and keep running the race.

I believe it is so significant not to give up on your dreams.  The dream you dreamed years ago will get you out of the spell you are under.  You have been just what you wanted to be, successful and now it is time to expand so that life won’t pass you by.  There is so much to see, and experience.  I believe we can make a life out of helping one another, and it can be so much fun.

We don’t have to be defeated because suddenly everything you have every wanted comes and oh boy you must be ready.  I’m ready and willing to receive it all.  But, along the way I want to bring others with me.  So don’t lose sight remain excited and have fun after all you deserve to reach your goal.  Diligence, consistence, hard work, honest, loyalty and fighting the good fight of faith. Steady the course.  Don’t jump ship.  I’m just excited and I wanted to share.  I’m glad you stopped by.

If you envision a bull eyes and you have a dart you may miss the mark but if you continue to throw the dart you will hit the mark.  The arm may get tired and the legs may become weak from standing.  But, when you hit the mark you’ll jump for joy.  When a new affiliate joins your business oh what excited takes over the room.  Keep leaping, pushing and running up the stars of success take them one step at a time.

Join my blog http://www.nursingaffliate.blogspot.com

 

I’m Carolyn Coleman-Grady-Paving the way

5 responses »

  1. Nice blog Carolyn, very heart felt, I enjoy reading you blogs, keep on writing you reach alot of people with your words. Looking forword to reading more of your blogs.

  2. nice blog Carolyn, Very heart felt. I enjoy reading your blogs, keep on writing, you reach a lot of people with your writing. Can’t wait to more of your blogs.

Leave a Reply

