Butterflies-The essence of beauty

Standard

 

 

Butterflies-The essences of beauty

Carolyn Coleman-Grady

 

4-20-12

Better Web Builder

Butterflies-The essences of beauty

 

 

John Barrymore writes this quote “Happiness often sneaks in through a door you didn’t know you left open.”  This is such a wonderful thought. What door did you leave open today?  I hope the door you leave open today brings new and exciting adventures.  Thinking about a business door? great may the prospects you speak to today be filled with excitement and join your primary business.  I’m in hope of a new beginning and a future that surpasses my understanding.

Focusing on the adventures of happiness that’s my motto taking down unhappiness with the joy of expectations you will be amazed what you may find.  Here is a quote from the bible that I’m embrace. “The joy of the Lord is my strength Nehemiah 8 & 9.  This is one of the scriptures that maintain my happiness.  When the business is sluggish, and it seems like leads and traffic has slowed down, don’t fret or become overwhelmed kick in the images of your dreams and goals.  Step away for a moment do something fun and return after you have revitalized yourself.  See the light at the end of the tunnel.  Fly for a moment like the butterfly and imagine what lies ahead.
 

 

 

Butterflies what a beautify picture.

If there is one creature that represents my essence, it’s butterflies.
Patricia Velasquez
What are the essences of your existence? Have you ever asked the question why am I here?  Well where are you? What attributes make up the very essences of your heart and mind.  What are you made of?  I believe we shape and mold ourselves into what we image.

Like butterflies and moths we change during life, butterflies have four different life stages and we have over 100 years of life changes (People are living longer).

Butterflies start off in an egg, we start off in the womb, both warm places to grow butterflies lay their eggs on a leaf and we continue growing for 9 months. There are multiple process that occur during various stages of both but the end result are beautiful butterflies with unique attributes that say I’m the essences of life bringing beauty and intrigue were ever I go. I am the attribute that brings the light watch me hover over you and sprinkle my joys you will see the morning dew arise and introduce the light of the day.  Watch me hover over you with a wing spanned that covers towns.   I’m a butterfly waiting to grow were ever I go it is with the essence of my existence.  Follow me watch and see the lives I touch with the essences of me.

Expand your business wings and hover over those who need help.  Sprinkle them with business joy.  Then watch them do the same as they mimic the essences of you.

Thanks for stopping by join my blog http://www.nursingaffliate.blogspot.com

Carolyn Coleman-Grady-Butterfly

11 responses »

  1. Carolyn, this is a wonderful reflection. Butterflies…what a wonderful concept of “What door have you left open.” Thank you for blessing and inspiring me today. Love sister Cynthia

  2. Caroyn, I read your ad earlier. I tried commenting, but I was having difficulty with wordpress. Your blog is heavenly. Thanks for spreading your wings and your spirit around. Have a blessed and profitable day.

  3. Thanks for the beautiful blog. Thanks for spreading your wings and inspiring others. I appreciate your blogs daily. Have a blessed and profitable day.

Leave a Reply

