In The Morning-Planning your Day

Standard

 

In The Morning-Planning your day

Carolyn Coleman-Grady

Better Web Builder

In The Morning-Planning your day

One great feature for home based business is planning your morning. How is your morning? The morning for me begins with a thank you to God for walking me up and starting me on my way it keeps me anchored. I may read a scripture or two it cleanses my mind of clutter. I believe it is important to begin the day with positive thoughts.

            One of the scriptures I like can be found in Proverbs entitled Trusting in the Lord. My children never forget what I have taught you. Store my commands in your heart, for they will give you a long and satisfying life. Never let loyalty and kindness get away from you! Wear them like a necklace; write them deep within your heart. Then you will find favor with both God and people and you will gain a good reputation (Proverbs 3).

            This scripture is soothing to me, it is significant in our business dealings, ruthless business men and women don’t gain favor with both God and people and perhaps they may not care. These are principles which bring peace of mind into your life. People respond better when kindness and loyalty lead you. I trust in this scripture and believe in its principles.

            There are many things stored in the heart of man like regret. You regret not becoming an NBA superstar, a famous dance, pianist, writer, teacher or doctor. Regret plays the same record every day in your mind. I know there are others who regret not accomplishing things in life. I have found regret to hinder progress, breed bitterness, and could be the reason why we isolate.

            Focus on finding favor with God and people, stay loyal and kind to others, even when others are not so kind. I love shower others with kindness anyway. I’m wearing my loyalty and kindness necklace today.

            Internet marketing is tough, challenging and sometimes unfriendly. The words of others can cut and yell at you. Readers should feel your kindness and sincerity in your blogs, comments and post. Independent business owners must be strong, durable and not easily broken. You must not be viscous with others but shower them with kindness. The fabric of your mind must weather storms like rejection, limited to no affiliate participation, a drop in numbers, and no compensation this month.

            I leave you with a quote: A tree is known by its fruit; a man by his deeds. A good deed is never lost; he who sows courtesy reaps friendship, and he who plants kindness gathers love.
Saint Basil
Thanks for stopping by today. Join my blog http://www.nursingaffliate.blogspot.com

Carolyn Coleman-Grady-In the morning-planning your day

Leave a comment